Meet our Staff

  •  

    Derry Wright, Owner

    Email: dwright@wrightfarms.net

    Cell# 816-456-3792

     

    Derry began farming at a young age and loves being on the farm as much now as he did just starting out.  Derry is very involved in the day to day operations.

     

    Mary Wright, Owner

    Mary is a city girl who fell in love with a country boy.  She is a successfull real estate agent.  She enjoys visiting the farm and participating in all the new adventures.

     

     

     

    Doug Begemann, Operations Manager

    Email: dbegemann@wrightfarms.net

    Cell# 913-593-1995

     

     

     

     

     Crystal

    Crystal Wood, Office Manager

    Email: cwood@wrightfarms.net

    Phone# 816-776-3512

     Scott

    Scott Wright, Field Supervisor

    Email: swright@wrightfarms.net

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    John Carrillo, Field Supervisor

    Phone# 816-726-5663

    Email: jcarrillo@wrightfarms.net

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Kevin Kasinger, Accountant

    Phone# 816-776-3512

     

     

     

     

     

    Heidi Ford, Office Assistant

    Phone# 816-776-3512

    Email: hford@wrightfarms.net

     

     

     

     

     

    Ethan Merck, Agronomist

    Phone# 816-776-3512

    Email: emerck@wrightfarms.net

     

     

     

     

     

    Eric Moses

    Phone# 816-776-3512

    Email: emoses@wrightfams.net

     

     

     

     

     

    Chris Peuster, Managing Partner for WC Charolais

    Phone# 816-529-2190

    Email: cpeutster@wrightfarms.net